gallery

THE NO.1 Order platform

Established, valued, innovative – that’s the GALLERY, Igedo Company’s international fashion trade show. Areal Böhler, the location for the order platform in Düsseldorf, is the ideal venue to present all segments – Agencies & Premium Brands, Avantgarde, Design & Contemporary,  Accessories as well as Gallery Evening & Occasion – all in one place and at the same time. More than 800 premium brands with their stylish collections are showcased on approximately 15,350 m². The Gallery Team, led by Ulrike Kähler, Project Director Gallery & Gallery SHOES, extends the exhibitor portfolio every season and offers visitors an exciting brand mix. An indispensable date for industry key accounts, journalists and blogger.

evening-occassionblack

Evening & Occasion

GALLERY Evening&Occasion is the only international B2B Fashion Trade Show for evening wear in Europe, which takes place twice a year in the fashion metropolis Düsseldorf. Cash in on the synergies of the buyers visiting our two events GALLERY and Gallery Evening & Cccasion .

Place to be

GALLERY @ AREAL Böhler | Delighting the audience at an imposing, state-of-the-art venue. Areal Böhler inspires Europe’s fashion people. The place-to-be for premium brands and high-quality, design-oriented labels, designers, contemporary fashion as well as evening wear. A 100 year old site where steel was produced and finished between 1915 and 1993 today captivates visitors with its extraordinary and individual atmosphere. The impressive industrial backdrop with indoor crane, boiler house, concrete pillars and mighty steel girders now offers the setting for Gallery and Gallery Evening and Occasion.

Saturday
27-01-2018

10.00 – 19.00 hrs

Sunday
28-01-2018

10.00 – 19.00 hrs

Monday
29-01-2018

10.00 – 18.00 hrs

Location

Areal Böhler
Hansaallee 321
40549 Düsseldorf
Germany

The Areal Böhler venue on Hansaallee offers sufficient parking. There is a direct traffic link to the motorway. The main railway station, city centre and airport are all located just 15 minutes away.

Agencies @ Gallery 2017
gallery

Segments

gallery_contemporary
gallery_agencies
gallery_accessoires
evening-occassionblack

Evening & Occasion

Gallery Evening & Occasion

Cocktail dresses with opulent gem stones, slim-fit, full-length styles, silk robes with floral prints, filigree embroidery or large-repeat patterns. Plenty of colour and dominant ornaments or unobtrusive elegance and timeless beauty – all of this comes care of Gallery Evening & Occasion and its international brand mix.

gallery

THE NO.1 Order platform

Etabliert, geschätzt und innovativ – das ist die GALLERY, die internationale Fashion Trade Show der Igedo Company. Das Areal Böhler als Location für die Order-Plattform in Düsseldorf bietet die Möglichkeit alle Segmente – Agencies & Premium Brands, Avantgarde, Design & Contemporary, Sustainable@Gallery, Gallery Evening & Occasion sowie Accessoires – an einem Ort zur gleichen Zeit darzustellen. Auf rund 15.350m² werden über 800 hochwertige Brands stylisch in Szene gesetzt. Das Gallery Team, unter der Leitung von Ulrike Kähler, Project Director Gallery, erweitert das Ausstellerportfolio jede Saison. Ein unverzichtbarer Termin für Key Accounts der Branche, Journalisten und Blogger.

evening-occassionblack

Evening & Occasion

Gallery Evening & Occasion ist die einzige internationale B2B Fashion Trade Show für Abendmode in Europa, welche zwei Mal jährlich in der Modemetropole Düsseldorf stattfindet. Zudem ist es einmalig, dass eine Orderplattform dieser Art an eine Fashion-Plattform gekoppelt ist, somit schaffen wir einzigartige Synergien für die Austeller.

Place to be

GALLERY @ AREAL Böhler | Begeistern, überwältigend und hochwertig – einfach anders: Das Areal Böhler inspiriert Europas Fashion-People. The-place-to-be für Premium Brands und hochwertige, designorientierte Labels , Designer, Contemporary Fashion aber auch Eveningwear. Auf dem 100 Jahre alten Gelände, wo zwischen 1915 und 1993 Stahl produziert und verarbeitet wurde, besticht heute die außergewöhnliche und individuelle Atmosphäre. Die imposante Industriekulisse mit Hallenkran, Kesselanlage, Betonpfeilern und gewaltigen Stahlträgern bietet nun den Rahmen für die Gallery und Gallery Evening & Occasion.

SAMSTAG
22-07-2017

10.00 – 19.00 Uhr

SONNTAG
23-07-2017

10.00 – 19.00 Uhr

MONTAG
24-07-2017

10.00 – 18.00 Uhr

Home

Location

Areal Böhler
Hansaallee 321
40549 Düsseldorf
Germany

Das Areal Böhler an der Hansaallee bietet ausreichende Parkmöglichkeiten. Es gibt eine direkte Verkehrsanbindung an die Autobahn. Der Hauptbahnhof, die Innenstadt sowie der Flughafen liegen nur 15 Minuten entfernt.

Home
gallery

Segments

Agencies

INTERNATIONALE PREMIUM-BRANDS UND AGENTUREN BRINGEN STYLISCHE LOOKS ZUR ORDER-VERANSTALTUNG.

Contemporary

INDIVIDUELLE SCHNITTE, EINZIGARTIGE KREATIONEN. DAS SEGMENT AVANTGARDE, DESIGN&CONTEMPORARY ZEICHNET SICH DURCH EINEN HAUCH ZUR EXTRAVAGANZ AUS!

Sustainable

DER EHEMALIGE ‚FAIR SHOWROOM‘ DÜSSELDORF PRÄSENTIERT SICH IN DER ›ALTEN SCHMIEDEHALLE‹ MIT HOCHWERTIGEN, GRÜNEN BRANDS!

Accessoires

SCHMUCK, TASCHEN, SCHUHE – ACCESSOIRES PERFEKTIONIEREN JEDES OUTFIT. ZAHLREICHE AUSSTELLER PRÄSENTIEREN WÄHREND DER GALLERY DIE NEUSTEN PIECES.

evening-occassionblack

Evening & Occasion

Gallery Evening & Occasion

Cocktailkleider mit opulenten Ziersteinen, enge, bodenlange Modelle, Seidenroben mit Flower-Print, filigranen Stickereien oder großen Mustern. Viel Farbe und dominate ornamente oder unaufdringliche Eleganz und zeitlose Schönheit – all dies bietet der internationale Brandmix der Gallery Evening & Occasion.