gallery

You are Welcome | Please contact us

Ulrike Kähler

Prokuristin / Authorized Signatory
Project Director Gallery
kaehler@igedo.com
T +49(0)211/4396-306

GÜNTHER SOMMER

International Sales Manager
sommer@igedo.com
T +49(0)211/4396-520
M 0171 / 8220592

Nicole Blank

Project Manager Gallery
blank@igedo.com
T +49 211/4396-318

Sven Martens

PROJECT MANAGER GALLERY

martens@igedo.com

T +49 211/4396-412

Anjanette Rola

Sales Manager
rola@igedo.com
T +49 211/4396-423

MARÍA LUISA CARDOSA HEREDIA

INTERNATIONAL SALES MANAGER
cardosa@igedo.com
T +49 211/ 4396-319

Iris Kühnemann

Customer Manager
kuehnemann@igedo.com
T +49 211/4396-324

Chiara Dresel

Customer Manager
dresel@igedo.com
T +49 211/4396-320

Alexander Radermacher

Fashion Director
radermacher@igedo.com
T +49 211/4396-470

Christina Grell

Press & Media Manager TV/HF
grell@igedo.com
T +49 211/4396-386

Michael Heidt

Head of Purchasing / Organisation
heidt@igedo.com
T +49 211/4396-535

Janina Karlisch

Purchasing & Organisation Manager
karlisch@igedo.com
T +49 211/4396-536