Sales Brochure

The international Fashion Trade Show GALLERY at the “Alten Schmiedehallen” of Areal Böhler in Düsseldorf is the exclusive order show for agencies, premium brands, high-quality design orientated labels and for accessories.

This fantastic venue with its unique industrial character offers the ideal platform to present your collection.

Application

You want to present your brand and your collection to a wide international audience? Then you are exactly right with Gallery and Gallery Evening & Occasion. Please fill out our application form for this purpose. We will contact you as soon as possible

How to reach us

The Areal Böhler venue on Hansaallee offers sufficient parking. There is a direct traffic link to the motorway. The main railway station, city centre and airport are all located just 15 minutes away.

Areal Böhler
Hansaallee 321
40549 Düsseldorf

stop: Lörick U 70, U 74 and U 76

Use your admission ticket to the trade show as a travel ticket for free travel to and from the exhibition centre within the VRR network! Use your ticket on the VRR public transport network to also reach the city’s other fashion hotspot.

http://www.rheinbahn.com/Seiten/default.aspx

Sales Brochure

Etabliert, geschätzt und innovativ – die exklusive Ordershow für
Premium Brands und hochwertige designorientierte Labels auf dem
Areal Böhler.
Das Areal Böhler inspiriert Europas Fashion-People. Es besticht durch seine außergewöhnliche und individuelle Atmosphäre und bietet nun den Rahmen für die Gallery und Gallery Evening & Occasion.
Unsere Location bietet mit ihrem unverwechselbaren Charakter das
optimale Ambiente, Ihre Marke erfolgreich in Szene zu setzen.

Bewerbung

Sie möchten Ihr Brand und Ihre Kollektion einem breiten internationalen Fachpublikum präsentieren? Dann sind Sie bei Gallery und Gallery Evening & Occasion genau richtig! Bitte füllen hierzu unser Bewerbungsformular aus. Wir werden uns anschließend schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen melden.

Ihr Weg zu uns

Das Areal Böhler an der Hansaallee bietet ausreichende Parkmöglichkeiten. Es gibt eine direkte Verkehrsanbindung an die Autobahn. Der Hauptbahnhof, die Innenstadt sowie der Flughafen liegen nur 15 Minuten entfernt.

Areal Böhler
Hansaallee 321
40549 Düsseldorf

Haltestelle: Lörick U 70, U 74 und U 76

Nutzen Sie Ihr Messeticket als Fahrkarte für eine kostenfreie An- und Abreise im VRR-Gebiet! Gelangen Sie auch zu den weiteren Fashion Hot Spots der Stadt mit den Verkehrsmitteln des VRR und Ihrem Ticket.

http://www.rheinbahn.de/Seiten/default.aspx