Gallery

the place to be

    • 22/7 – 25/7/2016
    • Friday to Monday, 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
    • ›Areal Böhler – ›Alte Schmiedehalle‹
    • Hansaallee 321, 40549 Düsseldorf, Germany

Open 22/7 – 25/7/ 2016
Friday – Monday: 9 am – 6 pm

NEXT DATES:
27/1 – 30/1/2017
21/7 – 24/7/2017

ABOUT

The GALLERY is the international fashion trade show organised by the Igedo Company. Launched in July 2012, the show will see its ninth edition already in July 2016.

The popular order platform presents an international fashion mix on roughly 11,000 square metres of the Areal Böhler, consisting of 700 collections in the following segments: Agencies & Premium Brands, Lifestyle, Avantgarde, Design & Contemporary, Fast Fashion, Organic Fair Trade Fashion, Red Carpet and Accessories.

The GALLERY is also known for its comprehensive supporting programme: the press breakfast is a permanent event, as is the blogger breakfast, the blogger walk and the get-together for exhibitors and key industry accounts.

Thus international brands encounter numerous trade visitors in the Alte Schmiedehalle. Under the leadership of Ulrike Kähler, Project Director National Fashion Trade Shows, the GALLERY is further developed and the portfolio expanded accordingly each season.

GALLERY @ AREAL BÖHLER

The ninth edition of the GALLERY takes place at Areal Böhler – a venue that offers space for new developments, new ideas and new exhibitors.

With the relocation of the event, the GALLERY expands to include three new segments: Fast Fashion, Lifestyle and Organic Fair Trade Fashion. With its special atmosphere and industrial charm, the new venue provides the perfect backdrop for a unique staging of each collection.

PLATFORM FASHION, the organiser of the Düsseldorf fashion shows and a permanent partner of the event, will also be present at the venue. So the fashion scene is now bundled in one place. Participants of the GALLERY will also be presenting their collections at a special fashion show.

Auf dem Areal Böhler fand die GALLERY vom 29. Januar bis 01. Februar 2016 statt. Die Order-Plattform war mit 700 Kollektionen, die die neusten Trends für Herbst/Winter 2016/17 präsentierten, ausgebucht. Die GALLERY war während der vier Tage Anlaufstelle für Premium Brands, Contemporary Fashion, Eveningwear, Design, Fast Fashion, HAKA und Accessoires. THE GALLERY DÜSSELDORF took place from 29 January to 1 February 2016/17 at the Areal Böhler. The order platform was fully booked with 700 collections, which presented the latest trends for autumn/winter 2016. The GALLERY was the refuge for premium brands, contemporary fashion, eveningwear, design, menswear and accessories during these four days.

Gallery_350x380px

Gallery

 

place to be

    • 22/7 – 25/7/2016
    • Freitag bis Montag, 9.00 bis 18.00 Uhr
    • ›Areal Böhler – ›Alte Schmiedehalle‹
    • Hansaallee 321, 40549 Düsseldorf

Open 22/7 – 25/7/ 2016
Freitag – Montag: 9 – 18 Uhr.

WEITERE TERMINE:
27/1 – 30/1/2017
21/7 – 24/7/2017

ABOUT

Die GALLERY ist die internationale Fashion Trade Show der Igedo Company. Im Juli 2012 erstmalig an den Start gegangen, findet im kommenden Juli 2016 bereits die neunte Veranstaltung statt.

Auf rund 11.000m² des Areal Böhlers präsentiert die Order-Plattform einen internationalen Fashion Mix, bestehend aus 700 Kollektionen, aus folgenden Segmenten: Agencies & Premium Brands, Lifestyle, Avantgarde, Design & Contemporary, Fast Fashion, Organic Fair Trade Fashion, Red Carpet und Accessoires.

Bekannt ist die GALLERY zudem für ihr umfangreiches Rahmenprogramm: Das Pressefrühstück ist ein gesetzter Termin, ebenso wie das Blogger-Frühstück, der Blogger-Walk und das Get-together für Aussteller und Key Accounts der Branche!
In der ›Alten Schmiedehalle‹ treffen so internationale Brands auf zahlreiche Fachbesucher. Unter der Leitung von Ulrike Kähler, Project Director National Fashion Trade Shows, wird die GALLERY jede Saison weiterentwickelt und das Portfolio entsprechend erweitert.

GALLERY @ Areal Böhler

Die achte Ausgabe der GALLERY, im Januar/Februar 2016, fand erstmalig auf dem Areal Böhler statt, welches Raum für neue Entwicklungen, Ideen und neue Aussteller bietet.

Mit dem Umzug der Veranstaltung wächst die GALLERY um drei weitere Segmente: Fast Fashion, Lifestyle und Organic Fair Trade Fashion. Industriecharme mit besonderer Atmosphäre setzt jede einzelne Kollektion ganz besonders in Szene!

PLATFORM FASHION, Organisator der Düsseldorfer Fashion Shows und fester Partner der Veranstaltung, ist ebenfalls auf dem Gelände zu finden. Nun ist die Mode gebündelt an einem Ort. Auch Teilnehmer der GALLERY zeigen ihre Mode im Rahmen einer Modenschau.

Auf dem Areal Böhler fand die GALLERY vom 29. Januar bis 01. Februar 2016 statt. Die Order-Plattform war mit 700 Kollektionen, die die neusten Trends für Herbst/Winter 2016/17 präsentierten, ausgebucht. Die GALLERY war während der vier Tage Anlaufstelle für Premium Brands, Contemporary Fashion, Eveningwear, Design, Fast Fashion, HAKA und Accessoires. THE GALLERY DÜSSELDORF took place from 29 January to 1 February 2016/17 at the Areal Böhler. The order platform was fully booked with 700 collections, which presented the latest trends for autumn/winter 2016. The GALLERY was the refuge for premium brands, contemporary fashion, eveningwear, design, menswear and accessories during these four days.

 

 

Gallery_350x380px